New year, new posts

After 4 months of inactivity, I am taking up again the task of updating the blog, which has suffered of neglect due to my terrible time management skills.

I am not going to take off from where I left last time (namely, the posts about the Minkowski problem, which I will finish, someday), but instead will start the year with some shorter, lighter posts. I plant to start with a few posts about varifolds vs currents vs BV sets, and also about the Harnack inequality, maybe later I will write a bit about topics from phase transitions such as the Stefan problem or the Cahn-Hilliard equation

2 Responses to “New year, new posts”


  1. 1 Jonathan Vos Post January 4, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I look forward to any or all of those.

  2. 2 Bruno Simões January 11, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Thank you for the quality of your posts.
    It worth the waiting.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

